Home / News / Kyle Busch Scores NASCAR Xfinity Win during Pocono, Then Car Fails Inspection

Kyle Busch Scores NASCAR Xfinity Win during Pocono, Then Car Fails Inspection

Custer started on a stick though mislaid a lead to Busch on path three. Busch afterwards led a residue of a opening 25-lap theatre before a array highway speeding chastisement during a counsel between a dual stages. As a result, Busch restarted a competition outward a top-20 while Custer restarted with a lead after a array plan of pitting only before a finish of a stage.

“We were means to overcome a speeding emanate we had this weekend to get behind to a front,” Busch said.

Custer afterwards led many of a second 25-lap stage, though mislaid a lead to Paul Menard on path 50, giving Menard a second-stage win.

Aside from a dual cautions to order a competition into a 3 stages, a yellow dwindle waved 3 other times for a Michael Annett spin on path 31, a Chase Briscoe occurrence on path 57, and a Christopher Bell-Justin Allgaier mutilate with 40 laps remaining.

Race formula for a 2018 Pocono Green 250:
1. Kyle Busch, No. 18 Toyota
2. Chase Elliott, No. 23 Chevrolet
3. Daniel Hemric, No. 21 Chevrolet
4. Austin Cindric, No. 12 Ford
5. Cole Custer, No. 00 Ford
6. Elliott Sadler, No. 1 Chevrolet
7. John Hunter Nemechek, No. 42 Chevrolet
8. Paul Menard, No. 22 Ford
9. Tyler Reddick, No. 9 Chevrolet
10. Ryan Truex, No. 11 Chevrolet
11. Ross Chastain, No. 4 Chevrolet
12. Shane Lee, No. 3 Chevrolet
13. Ryan Reed, No. 16 Ford
14. Matt Tifft, No. 21 Chevrolet
15. Jeremy Clements, No. 51 Chevrolet
16. Kaz Grala, No. 61 Ford
17. Ryan Sieg, No. 39 Chevrolet
18. Alex Labbe, No. 36 Chevrolet
19. Joey Gase, No. 35 Chevrolet
20. David Starr, No. 52 Chevrolet
21. Josh Williams, No. 90 Chevrolet
22. B.J. McLeod, No. 78 Chevrolet
23. Dylan Lupton, No. 28 Ford
24. Brandon Jones, No. 19 Toyota
25. Tommy Joe Martins, No. 8 Chevrolet
26. Garrett Smithley, No. 0 Chevrolet
27. Matt Mills, No. 15 Chevrolet
28. Spencer Boyd, No. 76 Chevrolet
29. Josh Bilicki, No. 45 Toyota
30. Chad Finchum, No. 40 Toyota
31, Vinnie Miller, No. 01 Chevrolet
32. Brandon Hightower, No. 55 Toyota
33. Mike Harmon, No. 74 Chevrolet
34. J.J. Yeley, No. 38 Chevrolet
35. Michael Annett, No. 5 Chevrolet
36. Christopher Bell, No. 20 Toyota
37. Justin Allgaier, No. 7 Chevrolet
38. Chase Briscoe, No. 60 Ford
39. Timmy Hill, No. 66 Dodge
40. Jeff Green, No. 93 Chevrolet

Check Also

How Volvo’s Polestar skeleton to sell the electric vehicles in North America

Polestar Performance AB announced details on Thursday of a horizon it will use to foster …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *